LIONS CLUB 108 TB | Gabinetto Distrettuale
16064
page-template-default,page,page-id-16064,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-11.2,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.2.1,vc_responsive
 

Gabinetto Distrettuale

Governatore
Piero Augusto Nasuelli
L.C. Scandiano
nasuelli@gmail.com

1° Vice Governatore
Bernardino Salvati
L.C. Bologna Pianoro degli Ariosto
salvati@centromedicobo.it

 

Segretario
Domenico Scalabrini
L.C. Scandiano
mail.scalabrini@gmail.com

 

Cerimoniere
Mauro Fontanesi
L.C. Reggio Emilia Regium Lepidi e Cispadana
mauro.fontanesi.cerimoniere@gmail.com

 

Coordinatore GMT
Emanuela Venturi
L.C. Crevalcore Marcello Malpighi
emanuelve@tin.it

 

Coordinatore GST
Gianfranco Sabatini
L.C. Modena Estense
gf.sabatini@libero.it

 

Immediato Past Governatore
Giorgio Beltrami
L.C. Parma Host
giorgiobeltramilions@gmail.com 

 

2° Vice Governatore
Maria Giovanna Gibertoni
L.C. Finale Emilia
mgiovanna.gibertoni@gmail.com

 

Tesoriere
Enrica Bigi
L.C. Canossa Val d’Enza
enricabigi@gmail.com

 

Coordinatore GLT
Claudio Merciadri
L.C. Reggio Emilia Regium Lepidi e Cispadana
mercia48@hotmail.it

 

Coordinatore LCIF
Teresa Filippini
L.C. Ferrara Ercole I d’Este
terefilippini@gmail.com

Coordinatore Centenario
Giuseppe Rando
L.C. Ferrara Europa Poggio Renatico
giuseppe.rando@gmail.com

Coordinatore Centenario – Tema Giovani
Alessandra De Rosa Poggi
L.C. Ferrara Diamanti
avvocatoderosa@libero.it

 

Coordinatore Centenario – Tema Fame
Gianni Bonora
L.C. Malalbergo Lyda Borelli
g.bonora@cooplavoro-soccoop.it

Coordinatore Centenario – Tema Vista
Giancarlo Bergami
L.C. Ferrara Estense
giancabergami@hotmail.com

 

Coordinatore Centenario – Tema Ambiente
Clara Caroli Manfrin
L.C. Parma Maria Luigia
clara_caroli@virgilio.it

Presidente Zona 1
Vito Carbone
L.C. Bologna
vito.carbone@unicredit.it

 

Presidente Zona 2
Domenico Salcito
L.C. Bologna San Luca
d.salcit@gmail.com

 

Presidente Zona 3
Tiziano Carrà
L.C. Bologna Re Enzo
tizianocarra@icloud.com

 

Presidente Zona 4
Italo Martini
L.C. San Giovanni in Persiceto
italo@coibenlogica.it

 

Presidente Zona 5
Andrea Marchi
L.C. Argelato San Michele
a.marchi@reteitaly.net

 

Presidente Zona 6
Gilmo Vianello
L.C. Valli Savena Idice e Sambro
gilmo.vianello@unibo.it

 

Presidente Zona 7
Claudia Casalati
L.C. Castel d’Aiano F. Rizzoli
claudia.casalati@gmail.com

 

Presidente Zona 8
Antonio Corraini
L.C. Santa Maria Maddalena Alto Polesine
antoniocorraini@libero.it

 

Presidente Zona 9
Giorgio Ferroni
L.C. Ferrara Estense
ferronigiorgio@gmail.com

Presidente Zona 10
Michele Castelli
L.C. Argenta Terre del Primaro
info@studiotecnicocastelli.it

 

Presidente Zona 11
Paola Di Pietro
L.C. Modena Estense
paola.dipietro49@gmail.com

 

Presidente Zona 12
Cristina Ascari
L.C. Carpi Alberto Pio
cristinaascari.t87@gmail.com

 

Presidente Zona 13
Maria Claudia Galli
L.C. Formigine Castello
info@mariaclaudia.it

 

Presidente Zona 14
Donatella Martinisi
L.C. Reggio Emilia Host Città del Tricolore
donatellamartinisi@gmail.com

 

Presidente Zona 15
Francesca Franzoni
L.C. Correggio Antonio Allegri
franci.franzoni@libero.it

 

Presidente Zona 16
Cristian Bertolini
L.C. Parma Host
studiobertolini@alice.it

 

Presidente Zona 17
Paolo Diosy
L.C. Colorno La Reggia
diosypaolo@gmail.com

 

Presidente Zona 18
Remo Donati
L.C. La Spezia Host
remodonati@yahoo.it

Presidente Distretto Leo
Nicolas Vacchi
Leo Club Castel San Pietro Terme
nicolas.vacchi@gmail.com

 

Direttore Rivista distrettuale e Newsletter
Roberto Zalambani
L.C. Valli Savena Idice e Sambro
zalambanir18@gmail.com

 

Chairman Leo
Silvia Segrè
L.C. Modena Romanica
silvia.segre@gmail.com