LIONS CLUB 108 TB | DG Team
15655
page-template-default,page,page-id-15655,cookies-not-set,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-11.2,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.2.1,vc_responsive
 

DG Team

Governatore
Bernardino Salvati
L.C. Bologna Pianoro degli Ariosto
salvati.governatore@gmail.com

1° Vice Governatore
Maria Giovanna Gibertoni
L.C. Finale Emilia
mgiovannagibertoni@gmail.com

 

Segretario
Massimo Melloni
L.C. Bologna Pianoro degli Ariosto
dentimello@libero.it

 

Cerimoniere
Angela Castellari
L.C. Bologna Archiginnasio
angela.castellari@katamail.com

 

Coordinatore GMT
Emanuela Venturi
L.C. Crevalcore Marcello Malpighi
emanuelve@tin.it

 

Coordinatore GST
Gianfranco Sabatini
L.C. Modena Estense
gf.sabatini@libero.it

 

Coordinatore Centenario
Giuseppe Rando
L.C. Ferrara Europa Poggio Renatico
giuseppe.rando@gmail.com

Immediato Past Governatore
Piero Augusto Nasuelli
L.C. Scandiano
nasuelli@gmail.com 

 

2° Vice Governatore
Gianni Tessari
L.C. Santa Maria Maddalena Alto Polesine
gianni.tessari@giannitessari.it

 

Tesoriere
Laura Lasagna
L.C. Fabbrico Rocca Falcona
laura.lasagna2012@gmail.com

 

Coordinatore GLT
Claudio Merciadri
L.C. Reggio Emilia Regium Lepidi e Cispadana
mercia48@hotmail.it

 

Coordinatore LCIF
Teresa Filippini
L.C. Ferrara Ercole I d’Este
terefilippini@gmail.com

 

Coordinatore Segreteria
Roberta Gamberini Palmieri
L.C. Bologna
info@lions108tb.it
roberta.gamberinipalmieri@gmail.com